Ladies Club Championship Events


LADIES CLUB SINGLES CHAMPIONSHIP
– ALL matches to be 25 up.
– Nominations close on Monday 11th September, 2017 at 4:00pm.

ROUND 1 – To be played by Thursday 28th September, 2017
ROUND 2 – To be played by Thursday 12th October, 2017
ROUND 3 – To be played by Thursday 26th October, 2017

FINAL – To be played on Sunday 3rd December, 2017 at 9:30am

LADIES CLUB PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP
– ALL matches to be 15 ends and played 2-4-2 bowls.
– Nominations close on Monday 23rd October, 2017 at 4:00pm.

ROUND 1 – To be played by Thursday 2nd November, 2017
ROUND 2 – To be played by Thursday 9th November, 2017
ROUND 3 – To be played by Thursday 16th November, 2017

FINAL – To be played on Sunday 26th November, 2017 at 9:30am

LADIES CLUB TRIPLES CHAMPIONSHIP
– ALL matches to be 18 ends
– Nominations close on Monday 28th August, 2017 at 4:00pm.

ROUND 1 – To be played by Thursday 7th September, 2017
ROUND 2 – To be played by Thursday 21st September, 2017

FINAL – To be played on Sunday 22nd October, 2017 at 9:30am

VICE PRESIDENT’S HANDICAP ‘100’ UP LADIES (4 Bowls)
– Handicaps as indicated by the Match Committee.
– Nominations close on Monday 20th November, 2017 at 4:00pm.

ROUND 1 – To be played by Thursday 7th December, 2017
ROUND 2 – To be played by Thursday 14th December, 2017
ROUND 3 – To be played by Thursday 15th December, 2017

FINAL – To be played on Sunday 25th February, 2018 at 9:30am

LADIES MINOR CHAMPIONSHIP
– All matches are to be 21 up (4 Bowls).
– Nominations close on Monday 18th December, 2017 at 4:00pm.

ROUND 1 – To be played by Thursday 18th January, 2018
ROUND 2 – To be played by Thursday 25th January, 2018
ROUND 3 – To be played by Thursday 1st February, 2018

FINAL – To be played on Friday 9th February, 2018 at 9:30am

LADIES BELLE OF THE GREEN
Tuesday 5th September, 2017 at 10:00am

PLEASE NOTE: FINAL DATES AND TIMES MAY ONLY BE ALTERED BY INCLEMENT WEATHER.

DSC_0667