Mixed Club Championship Events

PRESIDENT’S TWO BOWL OPEN ’21 UP’ CHAMPIONSHIP
– ALL matches to be 21 up.
– Handicaps set by the Mens and Ladies Match Committees.
– Nominations close on Thursday 10th January, 2019 at 5:30pm.

ROUND 1 – Completed on/by Sunday 27th January, 2019
ROUND 2 – Completed on/by Sunday 10th February, 2019
ROUND 3 – Completed on/by Sunday 24th February, 2019

FINAL – To be played on Sunday 3rd March, 2019 at 9:30am

CLUB MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP
– ALL matches to be 15 ends with the final to be 18 ends.
– Nominations close on Thursday 13th December, 2018 at 5:30pm.

ROUND 1 – Completed on/by Sunday 13th January, 2019
ROUND 2 – Completed on/by Sunday 27th February, 2019
ROUND 3 – Completed on/by Sunday 10th February, 2019

FINAL – To be played on/by Sunday 17th March, 2019 at 9:00am

GBC CLUB FOURS CHAMPIONSHIP
– ALL matches to be 15 ends with the final to be 18 ends.
– Nominations close on Thursday 28th February, 2019 at 5:30pm.

ROUND 1 & 2 – Completed on/by Sunday 10th March, 2019

FINAL – To be played on Sunday 24th March, 2019 at 9:00am

 

PLEASE NOTE: FINAL DATES AND TIMES MAY ONLY BE ALTERED BY INCLEMENT WEATHER OR WHERE PLAYERS ARE SCHEDULED TO PLAY IN MORE THAN ONE FINAL ON THE SAME DAY.

DSC_1045