Men’s Club Championship Events


MEN’S CLUB SINGLES CHAMPIONSHIP
– ALL matches to be 25 up.
– Nominations close on Thursday 17th October, 2019 at 5:30pm.

ROUND 1 – Completed on/by Sunday 27th October, 2019
ROUND 2 – Completed on/by Sunday 10th November, 2019
ROUND 3 – Completed on/by Sunday 24th November, 2019
ROUND 4 – Completed on/by Sunday 8th December, 2019

FINAL – To be played on Sunday 12th January, 2020 at 9:30am

MEN’S CLUB PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP
– ALL matches to be 15 ends with the final to be 18 ends.
– Nominations close on Thursday 10th October, 2019 at 5:30pm.

ROUND 1 – Completed on/by Sunday 20th October, 2019
ROUND 2 – Completed on/by Sunday 3rd November, 2019
ROUND 3 – Completed on/by Sunday 17th November, 2019

FINAL – To be played on Sunday 1st December, 2019 at 9:30am

MEN’S CLUB TRIPLES CHAMPIONSHIP
– ALL matches to be 15 ends except the final which will have 18 ends.
– Nominations close on Thursday 9th January, 2020 at 5:30pm.

ROUND 1 – Completed on/by Sunday 19th January, 2020
ROUND 2 – Completed on/by Sunday 2nd February, 2020

FINAL – To be played on Sunday 16th February, 2020 at 9:30am

MEN’S VICE PRESIDENT’S HANDICAP ‘100 UP’ (4 BOWLS)
– Handicaps set by the Men’s Match Committee.
– Nominations close on Thursday 31st October, 2019 at 5:30pm.

ROUND 1 – Completed on/by Sunday 10th November, 2019
ROUND 2 – Completed on/by Sunday 24th November, 2019
ROUND 3 – Completed on/by Sunday 8th December, 2019
ROUND 4 – Completed on/by Sunday 5th January, 2020

FINAL – To be played on Sunday 19th January, 2020 at 9:30am

MEN’S MINOR CHAMPIONSHIP
– All matches are to be 21 up (4 Bowls).
– Nominations close on Thursday 9th January, 2020 at 5:30pm.
– Eligibility: Open to all male affiliated members excepting those who have been a Club Champion at this or any other Club.

ROUND 1 – Completed on/by Sunday 19th January, 2020
ROUND 2 – Completed on/by Sunday 2nd February, 2020
ROUND 3 – Completed on/by Sunday 16th February, 2020

FINAL – To be played on Sunday 1st March, 2020 at 9:30am

 

PLEASE NOTE: FINAL DATES AND TIMES MAY ONLY BE ALTERED BY INCLEMENT WEATHER OR WHERE PLAYERS ARE SCHEDULED TO PLAY IN MORE THAN ONE FINAL ON THE SAME DAY.

DSC_0656